Medipix3 Collaboration Members

Institute Group Country
University of Canterbury MARS-CT New Zealand
Commissariat à l’Énergie Atomique et aux Énergies Alternatives (CEA) Institute for Integration of Systems and Technologies (LIST).
Department of Metrology, Instrumentation & Information.
CERN The Medipix Team, Microelectronics Group, PH Department Switzerland
DESY-Hamburg The Detector Group Germany
Diamond Light Source Detector Group UK
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg Freiburger Materialforschungszentrum Germany
University of Glasgow Detector Development Group, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy UK
ISS Institute for Synchrotron Radiation Germany
Leiden University Biophysical Structural Chemistry, Leiden Institute of Chemistry Netherlands
LNLS – Brazilian Synchrotron Light Laboratory DET - Detectors Group Brazil
National Institute for Subatomic Physics, Nikhef Detector R&D Netherlands
Mid-Sweden University Sweden
Czech Technical University Institute of Experimental and Applied Physics Czech Republic
European Synchrotron Radiation facility (ESRF) Detector & Elecronics Group France
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Arbeitsgruppe SPOC, Physikalisches Institut Germany 
University of California, Berkeley Space Sciences Laboratory USA
VTT Information Technology Microsystems Finland
Universität Bonn Physikalisches Institut Germany
Universidad de los Andes Departamento de Física Colombia
FOM Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics (AMOLF) Netherlands
University of Houston Physics Department USA
Technische Universitat Munchen Germany
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation (IPS) Germany